Vorstand SOG-FU

Präsident
Hptm Marcel Stolz
marcel.stolz@sog-fu.ch

C Kommunikation
Maj Pierre-André Rovelli
pierre-andre.rovelli@sog-fu.ch

C Events
Hptm Olivier Eggimann
olivier.eggimann@sog-fu.ch

C Mitgliederbetreuung
Hptm Amedeo Pedrozzi
amedeo.pedrozzi@sog-fu.ch

C Mitgliederbetreuung
Lt Frithjof Hoppe
frithjof.hoppe@sog-fu.ch

Kassier
Oberst i Gst a D Thomas Schmid
thomas.schmid@sog-fu.ch

Aktuar
Oblt Marcel Walter
marcel.walter@sog-fu.ch

Beisitzer
Maj Christian Locher
christian.locher@sog-fu.ch

Beisitzer
Hptm Alexander Heuzeroth
alexander.heuzeroth@sog-fu.ch

Verbindungs Of Kdo Cy
Hptm Philip Hofer
philip.hofer@sog-fu.ch

Webmaster
Hptm Joey Schnidrig
joey.schnidrig@sog-fu.ch