Sie sind hier

Vorstand

Präsident
Hptm Locher Christian
christian.locher@sog-fu.ch
Aktuar
Hptm Hofstetter Chrstian
christian.hofstetter@sog-fu.ch
C Finanzen / Kassier
Oblt Zehnder Pascal
pascal.zehnder@sog-fu.ch
C Event
Oberst Bollinger Martin
martin.bollinger@sog-fu.ch
C Mitgliederbetreuung
Lt Pedrozzi Amedeo
amedeo.pedrozzi@sog-fu.ch
C Kommunikation & Webmaster
Oberstlt i Gst Jones Stephen
stephen.jones@sog-fu.ch
Beisitzer
Oberstlt Kistler Peter
peter.kistler@sog-fu.ch